Want to Apply for your Australia ETA Visa (Tourist & Business) from Singapore? Let us help you.

Australia Visa

Citizens of selected countries are eligible to apply for an electronic visa (Australia ETA) for entry to Australia.

Countries Eligible for ETA application:

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (SAR)*, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Republic of San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom – British Citizen, United Kingdom – British National (Overseas), United States of America, Vatican City.

Processing Fee: S$10 per person

For more information or any queries, please feel free to call us on +65 6732 0066 or email us at: visa@vacationplanners.com.sg